Building Supply
Brocks – brocksonline.com
Ricci Lumber –  riccilumber.com
Selectwood – selectwood.com
Rand Lumber – randlumber.com
Lavalley Lumber – lavalleys.com
Brosco – brosco.com

Specialty Wood and Stone
Rand Lumber – Rye NH sawmill – randlumber.com
Selectwood  – Best source for cedar, redwood, merantisiding, decking & trim – selectwood .com
Ward Clapboard – Quarter sawn native pine clapboards – wardclapboard .com
A E Sampson – Plank flooring made in Maine – aesampsonandson.com
Sheldon Slate – Maine Slate flooring, roofing, kitchens & baths – sheldonslate.com
Monson Slate – monsonslate.com
Beech River Mill – Wood shutters & Hardware made in Ossipee NH – beechrivermill.com
Longfellow Cedar Shingles – Maine white cedar shingles & shakes –  longfellowscedarshingles.com

Windows, Doors & Skylights
Pella – pella.com
Marvin – marvin.com
Anderson – andersenwindows .com
Brosco – brosco .com
Velux – veluxusa.com
Phelps – phelpscompany.com
Smith Restoration Sash – Traditional wooden windows, storms and hardware – smithrestorationsash.com/stormunit.html
Olde Window Restorers – oldewindowrestorer.com

Plumbing
Redlon & Johnson – redlon-johnson.com
Standard – standardne.com
The Renovator’s Supply – rensup.com
Kohler – kohler.com

Hardware
Selectwood – selectwood.com/architectural-hardware.cfm
Phelps Company – phelpscompany.com
The Renovator’s Supply – rensup.com

Lighting & Electrical
Rockingham Electric – lightingrockingham.mylightingshowroom.com
Venting Direct – ventingdirect.com
Heritage Lanterns – Hand crafted lighting, made in Maine – heritagelanterns.com/globes.html
Vermont Forge – Hand forge lighting  – vtforge.com/Products.cfm
Rejuvination –  Classic American lighting & house parts – rejuvenation.com
Warmly Yours – electric radiant floor heating systems – warmlyyours.com/en-US/floor-heating

Flooring

B & C Flooring – bcfloorstore.com
Rand Lumber – Wide pine planks up to 24” – randlumber .com
Enos – Tile & Stone – enocorp.com
A E Sampson – Plank flooring made in Maine – aesampsonandson.com

Paints and Finishes
A & M Paint –  ampaint .com
Benjamin Moore – benjaminmoore .com
C2 Paint – c2paint .com
Sherwin Williams –  sherwin-williams.com
Waterlox – waterlox.com
Cabot – cabotstain.com
California Paint –  californiapaints .com
Penofin – penofin stain.com

Roofing
iko.com/products/residential/residentialall.asp
gaf.com

Design
ralenahan.com/
dovetailedkitchens.com – Building and Restoration Publications
Fine Home Building –  finehomebuilding.com
Journal of Light Construction –  jlconline.com
Old House Journal – oldhousejournal.com
Traditional Home – traditionalhome.com
This Old House – thisoldhouse.com/toh
Old House Salvage – oldhousesalvage.com
noreast1.com
oldhouseparts.com